Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

Elementary Staff

 

 

Grade Teacher Staff Email
1st Rachel Carter rcarter@hominy.k12.ok.us
  Eileen Grantham egrantham@hominy.k12.ok.us
     
2nd    
  Felishae Maupin-Murray fmaupin@hominy.k12.ok.us
  Crystal Passmore cpassmore@hominy.k12.ok.us
     
3rd Jenny Beth Rice jrice@hominy.k12.ok.us
  Jana Canavan jcanavan@hominy.k12.ok.us
     
4th Dora Anthony danthony@hominy.k12.ok.us
  Courtney Holt cholt@hominy.k12.ok.us
     
5th Cheryl Serna cserna@hominy.k12.ok.us
  Rebekah Warnke rwarnke@hominy.k12.ok.us
     
Physical Education Chace Green cgreen@hominy.k12.ok.us
     
3rd-5th Special Education Linda West lwest@hominy.k12.ok.us
Pre-K-2nd Summer Akin sdewitt@hominy.k12.ok.us
     
Literacy Specialist Eric Roberts eroberts@hominy.k12.ok.us
     
Band/Choir Houston Smith hsmith@hominy.k12.ok.us
     
Librarian Kelly Dyer heskdyer@hominy.k12.ok.us
     
Secretary Allison Clark aclark@hominy.k12.ok.us