Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

Staff Name Staff Assignment Staff Email
Megan Parks Geometry/Algebra I mparks@hominy.k12.ok.us
Maschelle Bobbitt Algebra II/Computer Science hhsmabobbitt@hominy.k12.ok.us
Mike Bobbitt Technology Education tech@hominy.k12.ok.us​
Michael Hampton History/Social Studies mhampton@hominy.k12.ok.us
Josh Bickham Biology/Anatomy & Physiology/Chemistry jbickham@hominy.k12.ok.us
Susan Haymond Spanish/8th English shaymond@hominy.k12.ok.us
Houston Smith Band/Choir hsmith@hominy.k12.ok.us
Michael Norquist Social Studies mnordquist@hominy.k12.ok.us​
Mary Martin Yearbook mjmartin@hominy.k12.ok.us
Riley Allen Physical Science/Earth Science rallen@hominy.k12.ok.us
Jera Tyler English I/III jtyler@hominy.k12.ok.us
  English II/IV  
Vickie Williams Family and Consumer Science vwilliams@hominy.k12.ok.us​

Alicia Harding &

Debbie Perrin

Special Ed 

aharding@hominy.k12.ok.us

dperrin@hominy.k12.ok.us​